Director: Dr. AudreyAnn Moses, members: Annie Gilchrist, Ella Brown, Shirley Sprowl, Derrick Anderson, Earline Watts, and Helen Fulton.

The music ministry is responsible for planning and directing music for Zion Temple SDA Church. We work with the Pastor and Elder of the church, along with the congregation to choose and implement music that is spirit led and appropriate for the services and create a schedule that meets the needs of the church.